top of page

Upcoming Events

  • OP36 Saturday Matches 2/11
    Sat, Feb 11
    Houston
    Feb 11, 3:00 PM
    Houston, 16500 Houston National Blvd, Houston, TX 77095, USA
  • OP36 Sunday Matches 2/12
    Sun, Feb 12
    Houston
    Feb 12, 3:00 PM
    Houston, 16500 Houston National Blvd, Houston, TX 77095, USA
  • OP36 Saturday Matches 2/18
    Sat, Feb 18
    Houston
    Feb 18, 3:00 PM
    Houston, 16500 Houston National Blvd, Houston, TX 77095, USA
  • OP36 Sunday Matches 2/19
    Sun, Feb 19
    Houston
    Feb 19, 3:00 PM
    Houston, 16500 Houston National Blvd, Houston, TX 77095, USA
  • OP36 Saturday Matches 2/25
    Sat, Feb 25
    Houston
    Feb 25, 3:00 PM
    Houston, 16500 Houston National Blvd, Houston, TX 77095, USA
  • OP36 Sunday Matches 2/26
    Sun, Feb 26
    Houston
    Feb 26, 3:00 PM
    Houston, 16500 Houston National Blvd, Houston, TX 77095, USA
  • OP36 Saturday Matches 3/4
    Sat, Mar 04
    Houston
    Mar 04, 3:00 PM
    Houston, 16500 Houston National Blvd, Houston, TX 77095, USA
  • OP36 Sunday Matches 3/5
    Sun, Mar 05
    Houston
    Mar 05, 3:00 PM
    Houston, 16500 Houston National Blvd, Houston, TX 77095, USA
  • OP36 Saturday Matches 3/11
    Sat, Mar 11
    Houston
    Mar 11, 3:00 PM
    Houston, 16500 Houston National Blvd, Houston, TX 77095, USA
  • OP36 Sunday Matches 3/12
    Sun, Mar 12
    Houston
    Mar 12, 3:00 PM
    Houston, 16500 Houston National Blvd, Houston, TX 77095, USA
  • OP36 Sunday Matches 2/5
    Sun, Feb 05
    Houston
    Feb 05, 3:00 PM
    Houston, 16500 Houston National Blvd, Houston, TX 77095, USA
  • OP36 Saturday Matches 2/4
    Sat, Feb 04
    Houston
    Feb 04, 3:00 PM
    Houston, 16500 Houston National Blvd, Houston, TX 77095, USA
  • OP36 Saturday Matches 1/21
    Sat, Jan 21
    Houston
    Jan 21, 3:00 PM
    Houston, 16500 Houston National Blvd, Houston, TX 77095, USA
  • 2022 End of the Year Glow Party
    Sat, Jan 07
    16500 Houston National Blvd
    Jan 07, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
    16500 Houston National Blvd, 16500 Houston National Blvd, Houston, TX 77095, USA
  • OP36 Sunday Matches 12/18
    Sun, Dec 18
    Houston
    Dec 18, 2022, 3:00 PM
    Houston, 16500 Houston National Blvd, Houston, TX 77095, USA
  • OP36 Saturday Matches 12/17
    Sat, Dec 17
    Houston
    Dec 17, 2022, 3:00 PM
    Houston, 16500 Houston National Blvd, Houston, TX 77095, USA
  • OP36 Sunday Matches 12/11
    Sun, Dec 11
    Houston
    Dec 11, 2022, 3:00 PM
    Houston, 16500 Houston National Blvd, Houston, TX 77095, USA
  • OP36 Saturday Matches 12/10
    Sat, Dec 10
    Houston
    Dec 10, 2022, 3:00 PM
    Houston, 16500 Houston National Blvd, Houston, TX 77095, USA
bottom of page